9 Apr 2014

WBC Asia boxing and WBC Muaythai annual awards in Bangkok

The WBC Asian Boxing Council and WBC Muaythai awards function was held at the Asia Hotel in Bangkok on 9 April.

The winners of the Muaythai awards were as follows:

Promoter of the Year - Bettahar Hadg (France)
British Promoter of the Year ? Alex Forman (U.K.)
West Coast Australian Promoter of the year ? Phon Martee (Australia)
East Coast Australia Promoter of the year ? George Kolovos (Australia)
Oriental and Pacific Promoter of the Year - Kyoji Saito (Japan)
Mexico Promoter of the Year ? Oscar Fischer (Mexico)
USA Promoter of the Year ? Chris Tran (USA)

WBC Muaythai ( Official site ) © 2020 . ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
29 Phaholyothin 3, Phayathai, Bangkok, Thailand 10400